Invest in Israel bonds online

Please read this if you are planning on visiting or contacting our offices

With the health and well-being of our clients, Israel Bonds staff, their families and the greater community at large, all Israel Bonds staff will be working remotely until further notice.

As of today, there are no known cases or potential exposure to COVID-19 with any staff of Israel Bonds in Canada and we are taking this action as a precautionary measure.

Please note that our ability to print tribute cards for Israel bonds purchased as gifts may be delayed, and some other services may also be slightly delayed. A good alternative is to purchase your Israel Bonds online and request a digital tribute card. We are asking all clients to limit sending us mail or couriers until our Canadian offices reopen. Our office addresses can be seen here.

To purchase Israel bonds online, click on this link or on the image below to visit our eCommerce site.

We will update this message with further news as the situation evolves, both here and on our Facebook page.

If you were planning on visiting us for an appointment, please call ahead to reschedule, or choose to have the appointment by phone.

All Israel Bonds business will continue during this period. Please access the following departments based on your needs and we will get back to you within one business day.

NATIONAL

National Enquiries
Raquel Benzacar Savatti
CEO
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 123
email Raquel.Benzacar-Savatti@israelbonds.ca

National Sales
Ariel Karabelnicoff
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 139
email Ariel.Karabelnicoff@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Toronto
Kama Shuvi
tel 416.789.3351 Ext: 137
email Kama.Shuvi@israelbonds.ca

Alexandra Bortnik
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 124
email Alexandra.Bortnik@israelbonds.ca

Client Services/Operations/Processing
Berta Leoneanu
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 127
email Berta.Leoneanu@israelbonds.ca

Finances/Accounts Payable
Dhushy Dhushyanthan
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 135
email Dhushy.Dhushyanthan@israelbonds.ca

Marketing & Communications
Elan Levitan
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 125
email Elan.Levitan@israelbonds.ca

General Enquiries
Adine Owieczka
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 122
email Adine.Owieczka@israelbonds.ca

QUEBEC AND WESTERN CANADA

Sales/Redemptions — Québec
Gilda Abdulezer
tel 514.482.0427 Ext. 361
email Gilda.Abdulezer@israelbonds.ca

Processing — Québec
Adelfa Salgado
tel 514.482.0427 Ext. 419
email Adelfa.Salgado@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Ottawa and Atlantic Canada
Robin Fox
tel 613.792.1142 Ext. 181
email Robin.Fox@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Alberta
Phyllis D'Aguiar
tel 403.255.8136 Ext. 149
email Phyllis.Daguiar@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Vancouver
Yael Levin
tel 604.266.7210 Ext. 342
email Yael.Levin@israelbonds.ca