Invest in Israel bonds online

Important notice regarding access to our offices

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 (novel coronavirus) situation, our office staff is currently working from their homes in self-isolation from March 17 until April 2 inclusive.

Although none of our staff have tested positive for COVID-19, out of an abundance of caution, we are taking reasonable measures and exercising heightened vigilance when it comes to your health and that of our staff.

We are in ongoing communication with Public Health and will provide updates here and on our Facebook page as soon as possible.

 

Please note that all Israel Bonds business will continue during this period. Please access the following departments based on your needs and we will get back to you within one business day.

We encourage you to request a phone meeting when you email us.

 

YOU CAN ALSO PURCHASE ISRAEL BONDS ONLINE HERE

 

NATIONAL

Sales/Redemptions
Ariel Karabelnicoff
Ariel.Karabelnicoff@israelbonds.ca

Raquel Benzacar Savatti
RaquelBenzacar-Savatti@israelbonds.ca

Client Services/Operations/Processing
Berta Leoneanu
Berta.Leoneanu@israelbonds.ca

Finances/Accounts Payable
Dhushy Dhushyanthan
Dhushy.Dhushyanthan@israelbonds.ca

Communications & Marketing
Elan Levitan
Elan.Levitan@israelbonds.ca

General Enquiries
Adine Owieczka
Adine.Owieczka@israelbonds.ca

QUEBEC AND WESTERN CANADA

Sales-related matters in Québec
Gilda Abdulezer
Gilda.Abdulezer@israelbonds.ca

Processing in Québec
Adelfa Salgado
Adelfa.Salgado@israelbonds.ca

Sales-related matters in Ottawa and Atlantic Canada
Robin Fox
Robin Fox@israelbonds.ca

Sales-related matters in Calgary, Edmonton and Winnipeg
Phyllis D'Aguiar
Phyllis.Daguiar@israelbonds.ca

Sales-related matters in Vancouver
Yael Levin
yael.levin@israelbonds.ca