Invest in Israel bonds online

International Affiliates

This site is for Canada-Israel Securities, Limited, which sells Israel bonds in Canada.

For purchasers in the United States, click here for Development Corporation for Israel.

For purchasers outside of the United States and Canada, click here for Development Company for Israel (International) Limited.

IMPORTANT NOTICE REGARDING ACCESS TO OUR OFFICES:

COVID-19 OFFICE UPDATES BY REGION:

As of Monday, November 23, 2020, Toronto and Peel Region will enter lockdown for an initial period of 28 days, under provincial measures, in an attempt to slow the spread of COVID-19. Residents in these two areas have been asked by the Province of Ontario to stary at home, except for essential trips for groceries, health care, childcare, school and work.

TORONTO OFFICE:
Although Canada-Israel Securities, Limited/Israel Bonds is classified as an essential service (financial services), we take the health and well-being of our clients, our staff, and the public at large with utmost concern. Accordingly, the Toronto office will be physically closed for the duration of the mandated lockdown.

All staff will continue to work remotely from home and all Israel Bonds business will go on without interruption.

To speak with a Customer Services Representative, please see the listing below.

MAIL and COURIER deliveries are being accepted and processed without interruption. For mail and couriers, click on the Office Addresses button below:

Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary and Vancouver offices:

For the time being, and until further notices, our Montreal, Ottawa, Calgary and Vancouver offices will remain open for business during normal business hours and on Fridays, from 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM. If you are planning to visit your local Israel Bonds office, please note:

  • BY APPOINTMENT ONLY: Please call ahead to set an in-office appointment.
  • MASKS/FACE COVERINGS: Clients who visit any Israel Bonds office must wear masks/ face coverings.

ONLINE: For purchases, a good alternative is to purchase your Israel Bonds online where you can also request a digital tribute card.

MAIL/COURIER: For mail and couriers, click on the Office Addresses button below:

This message will be updated with further news as the situation evolves, both here and on our Facebook page.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ONGOING LOYAL & TRUSTED BUSINESS.

NATIONAL

National Enquiries
Raquel Benzacar Savatti
CEO
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 123
email Raquel.Benzacar-Savatti@israelbonds.ca

National Sales
Ariel Karabelnicoff
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 139
email Ariel.Karabelnicoff@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Toronto
Sharon Amouyal
tel 416.789.3351 Ext: 147
email Sharon.Amouyal@IsraelBonds.ca

Alexandra Bortnik
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 124
email Alexandra.Bortnik@israelbonds.ca

Client Services/Operations/Processing
Berta Leoneanu
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 127
email Berta.Leoneanu@israelbonds.ca

CFO
Dhushy Dhushyanthan
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 135
email Dhushy.Dhushyanthan@israelbonds.ca

Marketing & Communications
Elan Levitan
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 125
email Elan.Levitan@israelbonds.ca

General Enquiries
Adine Owieczka
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 122
email Adine.Owieczka@israelbonds.ca

QUEBEC AND WESTERN CANADA

Sales/Redemptions — Québec
Gilda Abdulezer
tel 514.482.0427 Ext. 361
email Gilda.Abdulezer@israelbonds.ca

Processing — Québec
Adelfa Salgado
tel 514.482.0427 Ext. 419
email Adelfa.Salgado@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Ottawa and Atlantic Canada
Robin Fox
tel 613.792.1142 Ext. 181
email Robin.Fox@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Alberta
Phyllis D'Aguiar
tel 403.910.5575
email Phyllis.Daguiar@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Vancouver
Yael Levin
tel 604.266.7210 Ext. 342
email Yael.Levin@israelbonds.ca