Invest in Israel bonds online

International Affiliates

This site is for Canada-Israel Securities, Limited, which sells Israel bonds in Canada.

For purchasers in the United States, click here for Development Corporation for Israel.

For purchasers outside of the United States and Canada, click here for Development Company for Israel (International) Limited.

IMPORTANT NOTICE REGARDING ACCESS TO OUR OFFICES:

COVID-19 OFFICE UPDATES BY REGION:

As of Saturday, December 26, 2020, the provinces of Ontario (until January 23, 2021) and Quebec (until January 11, 2021) will be in a lockdown status.

Residents in these areas have been asked by the Provinces to stay at home, except for essential trips for groceries, health care, childcare, school and essential work only.

TORONTO, OTTAWA AND MONTREAL OFFICES:
Although Canada-Israel Securities, Limited/Israel Bonds is classified as an essential service (financial services), we take the health and well-being of our clients, our staff, and the public at large with utmost concern. Accordingly, the Toronto, Ottawa and Montreal offices will be physically closed for the duration of the mandated lockdown.

All staff will continue to work remotely from home and all Israel Bonds business will go on without interruption.

CALGARY OFFICE:
The province has been in lockdown status since December 8, 2020.

Although Israel Bonds closed its doors at the JCC on October 1, 2020, we are committed to providing uninterrupted service. Please call 403.910.5575 for all your Israel Bonds needs. Our team continues to be available to help you with bond purchases, investments, redemptions, etc.

VANCOUVER OFFICE:

For the time being, and until further notice, our Vancouver office will remain open for business during normal business hours and on Fridays, from 9:00 AM until 2:00 PM.

To speak with a Customer Services Representative, please see the listing below.

MAIL and COURIER deliveries are being accepted and processed without interruption. For mail and couriers, click on the Office Addresses button below:

PLEASE REFER TO THE IMPORTANT NOTICE ABOVE & TO YOUR PROVINCE’S GUIDELINES BEFORE PLANNING A VISIT TO YOUR LOCAL ISRAEL BONDS OFFICE:

  • BY APPOINTMENT ONLY: Please call ahead to set an in-office appointment.
  • MASKS/FACE COVERINGS: Clients who visit any Israel Bonds office must wear masks/ face coverings.For the safety of our clients & staff, Canada-Israel Securities, Limited/Israel Bonds reserves the right to refuse entry to the office if masks/face coverings are not worn.

ONLINE: For purchases, a good alternative is to purchase your Israel Bonds online where you can also request a digital tribute card.

To speak with a Customer Services Representative, please see the listing below.

MAIL and COURIER deliveries are being accepted and processed without interruption. For mail and couriers, click on the Office Addresses button below:

This message will be updated with further news as the situation evolves, both here and on our Facebook page.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ONGOING LOYAL & TRUSTED BUSINESS.

NATIONAL

National Enquiries
Raquel Benzacar Savatti
CEO
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 123
Raquel.Benzacar-Savatti@israelbonds.ca

National Sales
Ariel Karabelnicoff
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 139
Ariel.Karabelnicoff@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Toronto
Alexandra Bortnik
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 124
Alexandra.Bortnik@israelbonds.ca

Sharon Amouyal
tel 416.789.3351 Ext: 147
Sharon.Amouyal@IsraelBonds.ca

Shaindy Nathanson
tel 416.789.3351 Ext: 144
Shaindy.Nathanson@israelbonds.ca

Cheryl Buzaglo
tel 416.789.3351 Ext: 130
Cheryl.Buzaglo@israelbonds.ca

David J. Herson
tel 416.789.3351 Ext: 121
David.Herson@israelbonds.ca

Client Services/Operations/Processing
Berta Leoneanu
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 127
Berta.Leoneanu@israelbonds.ca

CFO
Dhushy Dhushyanthan
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 135
Dhushy.Dhushyanthan@israelbonds.ca

Marketing & Communications
Elan Levitan
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 125
Elan.Levitan@israelbonds.ca

Administrative / General Enquiries
Adine Owieczka
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 122
Adine.Owieczka@israelbonds.ca

QUEBEC AND WESTERN CANADA

Sales/Redemptions — Québec
Gilda Abdulezer
tel 514.482.0427 Ext. 361
Gilda.Abdulezer@israelbonds.ca

Processing — Québec
Adelfa Salgado
tel 514.482.0427 Ext. 419
Adelfa.Salgado@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Ottawa and Atlantic Canada
Robin Fox
tel 613.792.1142 Ext. 181
Robin.Fox@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Alberta
Phyllis D'Aguiar
tel 403.910.5575
Phyllis.Daguiar@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Vancouver
Yael Levin
tel 604.266.7210 Ext. 342
Yael.Levin@israelbonds.ca