Invest in Israel bonds online

International Affiliates

This site is for Canada-Israel Securities, Limited, which sells Israel bonds in Canada.

For purchasers in the United States, click here for Development Corporation for Israel.

For purchasers outside of the United States and Canada, click here for Development Company for Israel (International) Limited.

IMPORTANT NOTICE REGARDING ACCESS TO OUR OFFICES:

COVID–19 STAGE 3 RE-OPENING & MOVING FORWARD WITH ISRAEL BONDS

In accordance with Provincial guidelines for Stage 3 re-opening, various offices across the country are opening slowly, scheduling staff to work both from home and their respective offices. Canada-Israel Securities, Limited/Israel Bonds will be conducting its office activities in line with Provincial health standards.

As of Tuesday, August 4, 2020, and with the health and well-being of our clients, our staff, and the public at large foremost in mind, the following guidelines will apply until further notice:

  • BY APPOINTMENT ONLY: Clients who wish to visit our offices for purchases or for customer service matters should call their regional Israel Bonds offices in advance to set an appointment.
  • MASKS/FACE COVERINGS: Clients who visit any Israel Bonds office must wear masks or face coverings.

ONLINE: For purchases, a good alternative is to purchase your Israel Bonds online where you can also request a digital tribute card.

MAIL/COURIER: For mail and couriers, our OFFICE ADDRESSES can be seen here.

This message will be updated with further news as the situation evolves, both here and on our Facebook page.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ONGOING BUSINESS, KIND WORDS AND PATIENCE THESE LAST SEVERAL MONTHS.

Please access the following departments based on your needs and we will get back to you within two business days:

NATIONAL

National Enquiries
Raquel Benzacar Savatti
CEO
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 123
email Raquel.Benzacar-Savatti@israelbonds.ca

National Sales
Ariel Karabelnicoff
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 139
email Ariel.Karabelnicoff@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Toronto
Sharon Amouyal
tel 416.789.3351 Ext: 147
email Sharon.Amouyal@IsraelBonds.ca

Alexandra Bortnik
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 124
email Alexandra.Bortnik@israelbonds.ca

Client Services/Operations/Processing
Berta Leoneanu
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 127
email Berta.Leoneanu@israelbonds.ca

CFO
Dhushy Dhushyanthan
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 135
email Dhushy.Dhushyanthan@israelbonds.ca

Marketing & Communications
Elan Levitan
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 125
email Elan.Levitan@israelbonds.ca

General Enquiries
Adine Owieczka
tel 416.789.3351 Ext. 122
email Adine.Owieczka@israelbonds.ca

QUEBEC AND WESTERN CANADA

Sales/Redemptions — Québec
Gilda Abdulezer
tel 514.482.0427 Ext. 361
email Gilda.Abdulezer@israelbonds.ca

Processing — Québec
Adelfa Salgado
tel 514.482.0427 Ext. 419
email Adelfa.Salgado@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Ottawa and Atlantic Canada
Robin Fox
tel 613.792.1142 Ext. 181
email Robin.Fox@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Alberta
Phyllis D'Aguiar
tel 403.255.8136
email Phyllis.Daguiar@israelbonds.ca

Sales/Redemptions — Vancouver
Yael Levin
tel 604.266.7210 Ext. 342
email Yael.Levin@israelbonds.ca