National Directors and Officers
Canada-Israel Securities, Limited

Hon. Chairman of the Board (D)
George A. Cohon
Founder, McDonald’s Canada / McDonald’s Russia

Chairman of the Board (D)
Edward Sonshine, O.Ont., Q.C.
President & CEO, RioCan Real Estate Investment Trust

President (D)
Eric W. Slavens FCPA, FCA

Treasurer & Vice President (D)
Mike Florence
Vice President, Apotex

Vice President (D)
Robert B. Issenman
President & Chief Executive Officer, Leader Auto Resources LAR Inc.

Vice President & National Women's Division Chair (D)
Ora Stolovitz

Secretary, Assistant Treasurer, & Vice President
Barry Zagdanski
President, State Building Group / Forest Hill Homes

Vice President
Warren Kimel
CEO, Fabricland

Chair, Western Canada
Len Shapiro
President & CEO, Shapco Resourced Ltd.

Assistant Secretary
Jules Kronis, Q.C.
Managing Partner, Kronis, Rotsztain, Margles, Cappel

Hon. Rabbinic Chair
Rabbi Reuven Bulka

National Rabbinic Chair
Rabbi Philip Scheim

Executive Vice President, CEO & Chief Compliance Officer
Yona Gazit

National Marketing Consultants

Harvey Atkin

Michael Diamond
Director, Whitecastle Investments

David Matlow
Partner, Goodmans LLP

S. Richard Orzy
Partner, Bennett Jones LLP

Gary Reinblatt
Marketing and Advertising Consultant and Contractor

Morris Saffer

Local Leadership
Canada-Israel Securities Ltd.


Co-Chair: Warren Kimel, CEO, Fabricland
Co-Chair: Barry Zagdanski, President, State Building Group / Forest Hill Homes


Chair: Ora Stolovitz